HOW DO YOU REBUILD
YOUR RESTAURANT AFTER COVID?

JOIN OUR LIVE TRAINING SESSION

With Bent Hansen, Owner of Los Gringos Locos in Pasadena, CA
and Ryan Gromfin, The Restaurant Boss

Tuesday, March 23rd, 2021
4pm ET / 3pm CT / 2pm MT / 1pm PT

You’re Going to Discover

The 1st thing you must do RIGHT NOW to rebuild your sales.

How to get customers who haven’t come in since COVID started returning in record numbers.

How he regularly sells out for his virtual “special events” where one generated $3,000 in prepaid sales with a cost of only $450. It worked so well he’s done it 4 more times!

How to dominate online review sites in your community and get your restaurant to rank higher on Google and TripAdvisor® than all your competition.

What keeps customers returning to your restaurant over and over again. (It’s not just great food or service.)

How to get so many customers you’ll have guests lining up at your doorstep! (He has had lines on many nights (even though there was no dine in service!), including a 3.5 hour line on one night!)

How Bent now promotes his most profitable menu item after California outlawed it. This will blow you away and he says it’s legal in all 50 states!

How to leverage the new government restrictions on alcohol service and street-side/patio dining.

How to reimagine your restaurant based on what makes YOU money!

JOIN OUR LIVE TRAINING SESSION

With Bent Hansen, Owner of Los Gringos Locos in Pasadena, CA
and Ryan Gromfin, The Restaurant Boss

Tuesday, March 23rd, 2021
4pm ET / 3pm CT / 2pm MT / 1pm PT

WARNING: There are more people interested in this than there are spots available…
So claim your spot now and make sure you show up early.

Copyright 2021 - The Restaurant Boss - All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use
Copyright 2021 - The Restaurant Boss
- All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use
Font Resize
Contrast